Saturday, March 25, 2017

Let's Get Over It - New Album

It's been a while since I've released new music, and even though these songs have been recorded over the past few years, they've never been formally released.  Look to your regular retailers like Itunes, Spotify, Google Music, etc as the music goes live.

1. At Some Point In Time
2. A.W.W.
3. Just Like You
4. Morning Song
5. Why Not
6. Either Way
7. Everybody Is About To Make Me Weep
8. Now (I Want You)
9. Wish You Would Tell Me
10. Let's Get Over It

No comments:

Post a Comment