Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Almighty Row

For those of you interested in listening to my newest album, "Almighty Row", it can be streamed in it's entirety over at www.myspace.com/jasondward. It has been physically self-released in limited quantities, and will be digitally released soon, though the specific method has not been determined yet. Track listing can be seen below:

1. I'm Not in Trouble
2. Hinting Towards the Door
3. Bottom
4. Just About Time (to Get Even)
5. Sendoff
6. Sugarcoat
7. Sinkhole
8. Hope You Don't Mind
9. Bright
10. Sorry, I Can't Come Home

No comments:

Post a Comment